People. Changes. Seeing Them Through.

The new strategy is ready to be kicked off and the corporate culture will either be developed further or a restructuring will bring about changes in processes, roles and responsibilities. A good plan – but the implementation isn’t moving forward. Does this sound familiar? Transforming business areas, products, structures and processes or even developing new variants is one major prerequisite for ensuring an organisation’s sustainable success – employing a systematic approach to change people’s attitudes, behaviour and values is another.

People are at the heart of our change concepts – managers and employees in equal measure.

When the people concerned are closely integrated into change processes, there’s nothing standing in the way of your success. That’s why transparency, know-how and leeway are important pillars of change management. On top of that we focus on measures that make use of the natural motivation to “want to change” in the context of the particular goals of the planned changes. Participation is therefore in our view a critical factor in achieving successful, sustainable changes in your organisation – without participation and bottom-up components, no transformation can be successful in the long run.

For us, change management means taking a systematic approach to preparing the individuals involved and helping them accept the changes and move them forward – with the aim of creating a successful transformation.

Better performance, greater efficiency, value changes: structured change management that is closely interlinked with project management ensures a return on your investment in strategic change initiatives and projects – and makes sure that employees understand the purpose of the transformation and actively support it and push it forward.

Individual change concepts – broad basis of methods

We work not only on the basis of project management-oriented change-management concepts like PROSCI®-Methodik but also with systemic consulting tools and methods for organisational development and change management. Using both approaches we design change concepts that are specifically tailored to your organisation and current tasks, supervise the change processes and help you implement them: a team of experts from our business areas Communication and Collaboration delivers appropriate – and effective – change communication and specific trainings.

 

Cases

Ansprechpartner

Hubert Rasig

Menschen. Veränderungen. Dranbleiben.

Die neue Strategie geht an den Start, die Unternehmenskultur soll sich weiterentwickeln oder mit einer Restrukturierung ändern sich Prozesse, Rollen und Verantwortlichkeiten. Ein guter Plan – aber in der Umsetzung kommt er nicht recht voran. Kommt Ihnen das bekannt vor? Geschäftsbereiche, Produkte, Strukturen und Prozesse zu verändern oder gar neu zu entwickeln, ist eine Voraussetzung für nachhaltigen Erfolg von Organisationen – ein strukturiertes Vorgehen für die Veränderung von Einstellungen, Verhalten und Werten der Menschen darin die andere.

Menschen stehen bei unseren Change-Konzepten im Mittelpunkt. Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter gleichermaßen.

Wenn es gelingt, den Einzelnen gut in den Change einzubinden, wird der Weg zum Erfolg frei. Transparenz, Know-how und Freiraum sind darum wichtige Pfeiler guten Change Managements. Wir setzen darüber auf Maßnahmen, die die natürliche Motivation zum „Gestalten-wollen“ im Sinne der jeweiligen Veränderungsziele nutzen. Partizipation ist daher aus unserer Sicht ein zentraler Erfolgsfaktor für die nachhaltige Veränderung in Ihrer Organisation – ohne Beteiligung und Bottom-up-Komponenten ist kein Change langfristig erfolgreich.

Change Management ist für uns der strukturierte Ansatz, um den Einzelnen vorzubereiten und darin zu unterstützen, Veränderung annehmen und vorantreiben zu können – mit dem Ziel, den Wandel erfolgreich zu gestalten.

Höhere Performance, mehr Effizienz, Wertewandel: Strukturiertes, eng mit dem Projektmanagement verzahntes Change Management sichert den Return on invest Ihrer strategischen Veränderungsinitiativen und -projekte – und sorgt dafür, dass Mitarbeiter den Sinn der Veränderung verstehen und sie selbst aktiv unterstützen und vorantreiben.

Individuelle Change-Konzepte – breite Methodenbasis

Wir arbeiten sowohl auf der Basis projektmanagement-orientierter Change Management-Konzepte wie der PROSCI®-Methodik  als auch mit dem Instrumentarium und der Haltung systemischer Berater für Organisationsentwicklung und Change Management. Aus beiden Ansätzen entwickeln wir für Sie Change-Konzepte, die spezifisch zu Ihrer Organisation und zur jeweiligen Aufgabe passen, begleiten den Veränderungsprozess und unterstützen Sie bei der operativen Umsetzung: Im Team mit Kollegen unserer Geschäftsbereiche Communication und Collaboration liefern wir die dazu passende Change-Kommunikation und spezifische Trainings, die wirken.

 

Ansprechpartner

Hubert Rasig