We shape relationships

As consultants with over 20 years of experience in diverse areas, we’re convinced that things can always be changed for the better. Critical for success is not just defining the right goals and strategies, but also convincing the people affected and getting them on board. Only then can a new strategy, a technology, a product or an initiative be brought to life and lead to success.

This requires a deep understanding of the situation, the relationships and the parties’ respective expectations. It requires sensitivity, intuition and a feel for stories that set the ball rolling. It requires the courage to draw the right conclusions and to initiate changes. And it requires the strategic skills and know-how to define the right measures and implement them consistently.

We don’t see it as our task to explain the world to you. We’d rather understand your business, analyse your challenges and – together with you – develop strategies and solutions that move you forward: in communication with internal and external stakeholders, in change and transformation processes, and in improving and establishing new ways of collaborating.

To do so we use tried-and-tested tools and methods that help you reach your goals quickly, and achieve results that you can measure and feel. We believe that enterprise development is best achieved using an integrated approach that goes beyond the classic professional boundaries.

ChangeCommunicationCollaboration

Without effective communication, there can be no focused changes, without change, there can be no effective collaboration and without enthusiastic collaboration, communication falls by the wayside. That’s why with our three business units we offer a one-stop, coordinated portfolio of consulting and implementation services that are always individually tailored to your needs – from change management and communication to team building and training. We combine proven corporate communication know-how and skills with a broad range of change methodologies, coaching and feedback formats, as well as learning designs and implementation expertise.

Our customers include organisations of all different types and sizes.
Some of them have profited from our services for more than a decade.

Interested in learning more about us?
Contact us – we look forward to hearing from you!

Johannes Dürr, Frieder Pfleghar, Hubert Rasig,
partner[at]commhaconsulting.com
+49 6221 18779-00 (secretary)

You can find is in the centre of Heidelberg – in the heart of the Rhine-Neckar Metropolitan Region:
Google Maps

Our GPS coordinates: 49.40°N, 8.68°E

Follow us on social media:

Wir gestalten Beziehungen

Als Berater mit über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in unterschiedlichsten Branchen sind wir überzeugt: Dinge lassen sich immer zum Besseren verändern. Entscheidend für den Erfolg ist nicht nur, die richtigen Ziele und Wege zu definieren, sondern auch die beteiligten Menschen zu überzeugen und mitzunehmen. Erst so gewinnt eine neue Strategie, eine Technologie, ein Produkt oder eine Initiative an Leben und kann zum Erfolg geführt werden.

Dafür braucht es ein tiefes Verständnis der Situation, der Beziehungen und unterschiedlichen Erwartungen. Es braucht feine Antennen und ein Gespür für Geschichten, die etwas in Bewegung setzen. Es braucht den Mut, die richtigen Schlüsse zu ziehen und Veränderung in Gang zu setzen. Und es braucht das strategische Geschick und Know-how, die richtigen Maßnahmen zu definieren und sie konsequent umzusetzen.

Unsere Aufgabe sehen wir nicht darin, Ihnen die Welt zu erklären. Wir verstehen lieber Ihr Geschäft, analysieren Ihre konkreten Herausforderungen und entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen Strategien und Lösungen, die Sie wirklich voranbringen: in der Kommunikation mit internen und externen Stakeholdern, in Veränderungs- und Transformationsprozessen, und bei der Verbesserung und Etablierung neuer Formen der Zusammenarbeit.

Dabei setzen wir auf Tools und Methoden, die sich bewährt haben und Sie schnell ans Ziel bringen, um Ergebnisse zu erreichen, die mess- und erlebbar sind. Wir glauben, dass sich Aufgaben der Unternehmensentwicklung mit einem integrierten, über die klassischen Professionsgrenzen hinausgehenden Ansatz am besten lösen lassen.

ChangeCommunicationCollaboration

Ohne wirksame Kommunikation kein fokussierter Change, ohne Change keine produktive und effiziente Zusammenarbeit, und ohne motivierte Zusammenarbeit bleibt die Kommunikation auf der Strecke. Deshalb bieten wir mit drei Business Units ein abgestimmtes, stets individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen zusammengestelltes Portfolio an Beratungs- und Umsetzungsleistungen aus einer Hand – vom Change Management über Kommunikation bis hin zu Teamentwicklung und Trainings. Wir verbinden darin erprobtes Know-how und Handwerk aus der Unternehmenskommunikation mit breiter Change-Methodik, Coaching- und Feedback-Formaten, Lerndesigns und Implementierungswissen.

Zu unseren Kunden zählen Organisationen unterschiedlichster Ausrichtung und Größe.
Sie schätzen uns teils schon seit Jahrzehnten.

Sie möchten mehr über uns erfahren?
Sprechen Sie uns an – wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Johannes Dürr, Frieder Pfleghar, Hubert Rasig,
partner[at]commhaconsulting.com
+49 6221 18779-00 (Zentrale)

Sie finden uns im Herzen Heidelbergs – mitten in der Metropolregion Rhein-Neckar:
Google Maps

Unsere GPS-Koordinaten: 49,40°N, 8.68°E

Folgen Sie uns auf allen Kanälen: