Communication

Strategies. Stories. Content. Your one-stop shop.

Communication – whether it’s internal or external, national or international – has been our business for the past two decades. We advise and support organisations around the globe in developing and implementing communication strategies both within the company and to the outside world – from the initial assessment to continuing evaluation. In doing so, coordinating and guiding communication tasks involving several different sites is just as familiar to us as topic-based content work using all available communication channels.

High-tech and specialist terminology are part of our daily work when it comes to preparing and telling individual stories that adequately convey their message to the relevant internal and external stakeholders. We work with words, images and sound, in both German and English throughout – from the CEO’s speech to blog posts, from brochures to annual reports, from presentations and films to intranet, whitepapers, and tradeshow and media services. We help you manage not just your everyday communications in increasingly digital environments, but also when it comes to restructuring, strategy changes, mergers, and in crises.

We deal with the relevant stakeholders and influencers, conventional and social media and take over the storytelling and content marketing for you, and support you in employer branding and employee engagement. At the same time we assess and optimise your processes and structures – like the workflow for creating and producing an international employee newsletter, global release processes for preparing expert articles and assessments, or redesigning company-wide media landscapes.

Years of experience in the industry, coupled with a sound understanding of numerous topics, enable us to create the right content: for the various markets and needs, both digital and analogue. We develop the topics and in so doing the agenda for you – effectively and sustainably. And we offer your in-house ambassadors tailored trainings to equip them for their communication tasks. We are your external sparring partner, and provide onsite support for your team on a project basis or serve as interim manager for your communications. And of course it goes without saying that, together with you, we regularly monitor the successes achieved.

 

Cases

Ansprechpartner

Johannes Dürr

Thorsten Diehl

Frieder Pfleghar

Communication

Strategien. Stories. Content. Aus einer Hand.

Kommunikation – intern wie extern, national wie international – ist seit zwei Jahrzehnten unser Geschäft. Wir beraten und begleiten Organisationen weltweit bei der Erarbeitung und Umsetzung ihrer Kommunikationsstrategien nach innen und außen – vom ersten Assessment bis zur kontinuierlichen Evaluation. Die Koordination und Steuerung von Kommunikationsaufgaben im Zusammenspiel vieler Standorte ist uns dabei ebenso vertraut wie die themengesteuerte inhaltliche Arbeit über alle Kommunikationskanäle hinweg.

Hightech und Fachbegriffe sind für uns Berufsalltag beim Erarbeiten und Erzählen individueller Geschichten, die Ihre Botschaften intern oder extern adäquat zu den jeweiligen Stakeholdern transportieren. Wir arbeiten in Wort, Bild und Ton, durchgängig deutsch und englisch – von der Vorstandsrede bis zum Blogpost, von Broschüren und Geschäftsberichten, Präsentationen und Filmen bis zu Intranet und Whitepaper, Messe- und Medienbetreuung. Wir begleiten Ihren kommunikativen Alltag in zunehmend digitalisierten Umfeldern, aber auch Umstrukturierungen, Strategiewechsel, Fusionen und Krisenfälle.

Wir bedienen relevante Stakeholder und Influencer, herkömmliche Medien und Social Media, übernehmen für Sie Storytelling und Content Marketing, unterstützen Sie bei Employer Branding und Employee Engagement. Gleichzeitig beleuchten und optimieren wir Prozesse und Strukturen – etwa den Workflow für die Umsetzung und Produktion eines internationalen Mitarbeitermagazins, weltweite Freigabeprozesse beim Erarbeiten von Expertenartikeln oder Assessment und Neuausrichtung der konzernweiten Medienlandschaft.

Langjährige Branchenkenntnis und fundiertes Fachwissen in vielen Themenbereichen helfen uns, den passenden Content zu schaffen: für unterschiedlichste Märkte und Bedürfnisse, digital und analog. Wir entwickeln die Themen und besetzen damit die für Sie relevante Agenda wirkungsvoll und nachhaltig. Ihre internen Botschafter machen wir in maßgeschneiderten Trainings für ihre Kommunikationsaufgaben fit. Wir sind Ihr externer Sparringpartner, verstärken projektweise Ihr Team vor Ort oder fungieren als Interimsmanager für Ihre Kommunikation. Dass wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen regelmäßig die erzielten Erfolge überprüfen, versteht sich von selbst.

 

Ansprechpartner

Johannes Dürr

Thorsten Diehl

Frieder Pfleghar